Change is Good, Right?

Hehehe…. Surprised with the new look?

I felt cramped with the old WordPress template. Plus the fonts were so small.   I wanted something clean and simple.

Bear with me as I try to tweak my site’s presentation. Probably a change of picture here… and then a bit of a widget there…

Might have to overhaul my categories and come up with a few, stackable sets for easy reference.

I have set up a new section where I can post photos (and brag about how good I am even with a sucky camera… hehehe… frustrated photographer here!).

Thinking of even putting up a section for Book Reviews… (Scant though they may be… few and far between… given my horrible habit of not finishing a book…)… Hmmm… Bad idea.

Thinking of even getting my own domain and have this site hosted…

Might be a good idea.

Leave a Reply

