Piece of “Rugged” Heaven Here in the Philippines

In case you all didn’t know, there’s a piece of Heaven here in the Philippines… and it’s located way up North…

I grew up in Manila, and, unlike many of my friends in High School and in College, I don’t have a province to go home to every summer or on special occasions.

But when I saw this place called Batanes… I decided to adopt the province right away.

I will write about Batanes in later posts… for it is a very special place…

For the moment, I’ll let these pictures do the talking…. so as to give justice to the beauty of the place…

One response to “Piece of “Rugged” Heaven Here in the Philippines

  1. hello… we have plan to visit batanes next year. baka puede mang hingi ng tips about the place and how much it cost more or less to go there. thanks so much. hope to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

